Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Warnecke
Geschäftsführer
Ingenieurkonsulent für Bauwesen

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-216
M +43 (664) 441 47 46
a.warnecke@warnecke.at

Maria Warnecke
Controlling & Personalwesen

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-230
maria.warnecke@warnecke.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Sofić
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-220
M +43 (664) 486 66 63
d.sofic@warnecke.at

Martin Steidl-Weber, BSc.
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-215
m.steidl-weber@warnecke.at

Ing. Robert Pfeiffer
Projekt- und Bauleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-221
M +43 (664) 917 60 02
r.pfeiffer@warnecke.at

Dipl.-Ing. Numan Ali Khan
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-231
n.khan@warnecke.at

Paul Fischer
Technischer Projektmitarbeiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-214
p.fischer@warnecke.at

Isabella Trautendorfer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-213
i.trautendorfer@warnecke.at