Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Warnecke
Geschäftsführer
Ingenieurkonsulent für Bauwesen

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-216
M +43 (664) 441 47 46
a.warnecke@warnecke.at

Maria Warnecke
Controlling & Personalwesen

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-230
maria.warnecke@warnecke.at

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Niederkrottenthaller
Konsulent

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-214
M +43 (664) 405 36 74
r.niederkrottenthaller@warnecke.at

Ing. Roland Wimmer
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-223
M +43 (664) 917 60 02
r.wimmer@warnecke.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Sofić
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-220
M +43 (664) 486 66 63
d.sofic@warnecke.at

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Schörghuber
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-218
M +43 (676) 957 87 07
m.schoerghuber@warnecke.at

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Neumayer
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-226
f.neumayer@warnecke.at

Martin Weber
Technischer Projektmitarbeiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-215
m.weber@warnecke.at

Paul Fischer
Technischer Projektmitarbeiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-214
p.fischer@warnecke.at

Johanna Rohrer
Technische Zeichnerin

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-217
j.rohrer@warnecke.at

Maria Graf
Technische Assistentin

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-221
m.graf@warnecke.at