Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Warnecke
Geschäftsführer
Ingenieurkonsulent für Bauwesen

T +43 (732) 64 05 81 - 216
M +43 (664) 441 47 46
a.warnecke@warnecke.at
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Warnecke
Geschäftsführer
Ingenieurkonsulent für Bauwesen

T +43 (732) 64 05 81 - 231
M +43 (664) 528 36 83
m.warnecke@warnecke.at
   
 
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Niederkrottenthaller
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-214
M +43 (664) 405 36 74
r.niederkrottenthaller@warnecke.at
Ing. Roland Wimmer
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-223
M +43 (664) 917 60 02
r.wimmer@warnecke.at
   
 
Ing. Robin Maurer
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-215
M +43 (664) 553 73 53
r.maurer@warnecke.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Sofić
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-220
M +43 (664) 486 66 63
d.sofic@warnecke.at
   
 
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Schörghuber
Projektleiter

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-218
M +43 (676) 957 87 07
m.schoerghuber@warnecke.at
Ing. Stephan Kreindl
Externer Consulent

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-0
M +43 (699) 105 523 44
s.kreindl@warnecke.at
   
 
Sabine Tilg
Technische Zeichnerin

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-211
M +43 (699) 111 029 19
s.tilg@warnecke.at
Johanna Rohrer
Technische Zeichnerin

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-217
M +43 (676) 520 14 80
j.rohrer@warnecke.at
   
 
Magret Peball
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

T +43 (732) 64 05 81-213
M +43 (664) 735 114 67
m.peball@warnecke.at